A Piece of My Heart is Coming Soon.

I’m very excited to announce that we official have only three days of rehearsals left until A Piece of My Heart premieres! It’s going to be amazing and I promise you won’t regret attending it. It will be on September 11th, 12th, and 13th at 7 p.m. Doors will be open at 6:30 p.m. and the price to attend will be $5 for students and children and $8 for adults.

My life has still been very stressful only because I’ve been slacking and procrastinating from being worn out with my life. I only have myself to blame though. I wouldn’t be stressed if I learned how to stop slacking and procrastinating. I really shouldn’t use excuses to get my work done. I always tell myself I don’t need to do this and that until later because of how tired I’ve been, but if I were really determined to get my work done then I wouldn’t let any excuse stop me from getting it done. I just need to start telling myself that. If you really wanted to do it, you wouldn’t let any excuse stop you from doing. Once I’ve completed everything then I’ll feel the stress go away.

Rehearsals have been going great and I appreciate many of the compliments that I’ve received from a bunch of people in the cast. I always hear how my acting skills have improved, how my stage voice has gotten better, and how I give them chills when I perform. This really motivates to strive to be an actress because I use to have a really big dreams of becoming big in the Hollywood industry and I guess I started doubting myself when I realized how hard it was to get into it. I’m still going to dream big and work for what I want though.

poster

girls

3 thoughts on “A Piece of My Heart is Coming Soon.

  1. Pingback: The Oracle : A Piece of My Heart is Coming Soon.

Leave a comment