One of Our Clowns is Missing will be Missed. Pt 2.

I’ve been busy doing a lot of studying for my delta class, getting business done for drama and student government, and working on the next school newspaper issue. I’m very sorry for slacking, but once I get everything together, I’ll attempt to not slack anymore. Maybe. I always tell myself to not procrastinate, but I end up doing that anyways. This is the most energy I’ve had since the beginning of the week. Okay I’m seriously rambling when I shouldn’t be, but that was like a small little info of what I’ve been doing. Just school stuff.

On my last blog, I said I was going to split this up into three parts and I will get to that by today and tomorrow!! Lets get started with One of Our Clowns is Missing. Here is part 2 of whats been going on in my life.

I loved this show. The silliness, the memories, and the new people on stage just made everything completely fun and unforgettable. I’ve became closer to more people because of this and it’s why I’m so thankful to have been apart of it. So let me introduce you to some of the people.

Joey aka Joseph <3

Joey aka Joseph πŸ˜€

This is Joey, but I like calling him Joseph. We worked together in High School Musical and we were in Spanish 3-4 last year, but we never really talked until this show happened. He’s pretty awesome to be honest. I love who he is and how he acts because it puts me in such a happy mood and he always manages to find a way to make me laugh. Have you ever heard of a gaybie? Well it’s a baby who’s raised by same-sex parents and you call them gaybie. I love gaybies. I love all types of children. One of my favorite memories with Joey was when I was having insecurity problems and he talked it out with me and made me feel a whole lot better. I’m very thankful to have gotten to know him better. ❀

This is Falencia :)

This is Falencia πŸ™‚

This is always what she looks like.

This is how what she always looks like.

This is Falencia and I don’t want to put her last name because she thinks it’s embarrassing. This was her first time performing on stage and she thought she couldn’t do it, but she did and I feel so very proud of her. Her character was hilarious and it fit her perfectly because they’re both emotionally unstable. I never thought she and I would be so close, but I’m definitely glad we are. She’s such a great person at ❀ and I don’t think anyone has any idea how much she has impacted me. I go through a lot of personal dumb stuff and she’s always there to help and put up with it. She knows what to say like she’s Confucius or something. We have many inside jokes and we get each other’s sense of humor. I love her, thank goodness we were both put into this show.

This is Elijah. I like him. (There weren't any solo pics of him with his eyes opened)

This is Elijah. I like him. πŸ™‚ (There weren’t any solo pics of him with his eyes opened)

Here's a pic of Lance and him. I chose this one because he opened his eyes.

Here’s a pic of Lance and him. I chose this one because he opened his eyes.

I have a huge crush on Elijah and he knows that. We’ve been close since the summer before freshmen year started. He’s really nice to me like he listens to me, puts up with me, and bonds with me and I really like him.Β He’s very charming and handsome too, all of the guys in drama are all over him. We both joined drama together in sophomore year and ever since we joined, he managed to do so much and I don’t think he has any idea of how proud I am of him for doing something that impacted his high school year. Elijah is very important to me, I don’t think anyone is as close to me as he is. Β We’re going to see Big Hero 6 together with his dad and brothers and I can’t wait πŸ™‚

This is Jennie.

This is Jennie. πŸ˜€

This is me hugging Jennie.

This is me hugging Jennie.

Many people don’t know Jennie and they see her and think they have her all figured out, but they don’t. Jennie told me a lot of people say bad stuff about her, but to be completely honest there’s nothing wrong with her. Jennie jokes around harshly only because she doesn’t want to be walked all over on. I’m glad to have gotten to known her on a personal level because there’s more to her than what she shows. She’s actually very nice, talented, and has huge dreams of becoming something big in the future. She goes through her own problems and manages to come to school laughing and smiling with everyone in drama. I love Jennie and I do hope good things come to her soon.

Jennie <3 Miguel.

Jennie ❀ Miguel

This is Jennie’s boyfriend Miguel. He always gets the mean characters when in reality he’s a real soft and nice person. Jennie and Miguel are real happy with each other and one day they’ll make little cute muscular Mexican babies. πŸ˜€ By the way, Elijah calls him Muscles.

This is Lance :)

This is Lance πŸ™‚

Lance is a dancer and he’s into the Niners. I’ve mentioned him in my old post about Morning Madness. This picture is really cool because he actually looks like he’s juggling!! Β He’s super funny and I could talk to him out of the norm about anything and everything. We met in High School Musical, but we didn’t really talk until we got into Drama 3-4 together. He’s a really chill person. If you guys get a chance to, visit him at Smart Foods so he can bag your groceries and have a small conversation with you. He likes talking so you people should go visit and talk to him πŸ˜€

Left to Right. Lance, Falencia, Joey, Juan, Me, and Cynthia.

Left to Right. Lance, Falencia, Joey, Juan, Me, and Cynthia.

I don’t have a separate photo of Juan or Cynthia, but they’re really important to me too trust me. Juan is very dedicated to drama. He’s super funny and he really does a lot for our department. We aren’t super duper close either, but I just wanted to show appreciation towards him for doing a lot for the department πŸ™‚

Cynthia was my partner throughout the whole entire show. I loved working with her. She’s super bubbly and sweet and we haven’t gotten too close yet, but eventually we will. I can’t wait to do so much more with her in the upcoming shows πŸ˜€

Andres, Khaisan, and Elijah.

Andres, Khaisan, and Elijah. πŸ™‚

They are all huge jokers! Andres is super hilarious and he loves being on stage. He can make anyone’s day just by talking or being himself. He’s very friendly and lovable.

Khaisan and I have been friends since 7th grade. I consider myself really close to him because I trust him with so much about my life. He was Elijah’s partner throughout the whole show. This was his first time on stage too! I can’t wait to see him do more in drama.

Lou Lou got her weave pulled off!!

Lou Lou got her weave pulled off!!

Lou Lou is so hilarious and lovable! She’s very good with makeup and she can do almost any role and make us all laugh. She’s dedicated to our department and its her last year here. She has so much to offer and I know for a fact she’s going to go somewhere far in life πŸ™‚

This is Jazmin <3

This is Jazmin ❀

This was Jazmin’s first time on stage also and I’m really proud of her! I don’t have a picture of her by herself on stage, but I do have this one of us πŸ™‚ I’ve gotten so much closer to her and she means a lot to me ever since we became close. She’s very sweet and caring and she reminds me of a motherly type of person even if she is younger than me. I don’t ever see myself separating from her. I can’t wait to make plenty more memories together. πŸ˜€

Here's almost all of us.

Here’s almost all of us.

Okay I’m going to finish off this post with this picture. This show will definitely be missed because of all of the memories we’ve made and the fact that we all became close at one point because of this. Omg I’ve never written so much in my blog before this is ridiculous LOL. I have a community service event tomorrow and I need to get my sleep. I hope you all enjoyed my part 2! πŸ˜€

2 thoughts on “One of Our Clowns is Missing will be Missed. Pt 2.

  1. Pingback: The Oracle : One of Our Clowns is Missing will be Missed. Pt.2

Leave a comment